Ministry Teams
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Deacon Ministry Dea. James Willingham
Hospitality Ministry Tekelia Bolton
Intercessory Prayer Team Min. Corey Thorton
Men's Ministry Apostle Kam McClary
Ministerial Staff Senior Pastors
Music Ministry Ann Turman and Lester Burton
NDC Media Center Jerrick Rucker,Brian Umble and Brianna Umble
Prison Ministry Min. Allist and Jameelah Jones
Singles Ministry Sherry Patterson Turman
Usher Ministry Claudette Barnes
Women's Ministry Ada Gaines and Mary Ann Hester
Young Society Youth Pastor Derrick and Felicia Huff